ProductHome > Product

Pearl sand
Detailed description

Also known as the pearl sand fused ceramic, quartz sand is a superior alternative.
Quartz sand has the advantages of wide distribution and low cost, but its disadvantages are also obvious:
First, the expansion coefficient is large, the casting accuracy is low; the two is that the surface of the casting is sticky sand, and the sand is difficult. It is due to the formation of a variety of homogeneous crystals at different temperatures, and the volume changes of the quartz sand, and the size of the quartz sand is 1400 -1700, the casting part (hole, groove, and the hot spots of the site) are sticky, and the ten points are difficult to clean. The above disadvantages in the production of large steel castings is particularly serious. NFS can overcome these shortcomings, thus greatly improving the quality of castings. Pearl sand is made of high quality bauxite as raw material, calcination, electric melting, granulation, sieving technology and made.
The physical and chemical properties of two, pearl sand

  

 

Three, pearl sand
. low coefficient of thermal expansion, performance can be comparable with the zircon sand, with its preparation of molding sand, casting does not produce expansion defects. The sand is spherical, good fluidity, easy ramming and ventilation is good. Smooth surface, compact structure, allow the adhesive to can evenly cover. Pearl sand is a neutral materials, acid, alkali binder can use. Back with good regeneration properties, compared to the high price and chromite sand and zircon sand, its price only zirconium English sand, chromite sand 25 - 50%. At the same time, because of the sand is spherical, its surface area is small, so resin dosage can be reduced by up to 30 - 50%, water glass join is equal to or less than 4%; and reduction of bond
Agents arising from the casting defects and improve the rate of finished products of the castings. High refractoriness, easy collapsibility pearl sand of mullite phase is much higher than sintered products, with good fire resistance. High heat conductivity, good stability, not cracking. Application of a wide range of water glass sand, resin sand, fine precision casting and polishing of copper and aluminum parts cleaning
Four, in the production of large castings on the orb
At present, pearl sand widely used in resin sand (furan resin, phenolic resin) and (organic fat, CO 2 hardening water glass sand, resin coated sand. Suitable for all kinds of metal castings, such as: carbon steel, alloy steel (Gao Menggang, high chromium cast iron), cast iron, cast copper, etc..
Five, pearl sand in large complex on the casting
Yulin Diesel Engine Factory by pearl sand production diesel engine water suite, maintain the original with characteristics of sand, to overcome the original sand expansion coefficient, binder, volume big and so on shortcomings and reduce the resin amount, improve the rate of finished products.
Six, the pearl sand in large steelcastings
Fujian Sanming triple all use pearl sand, adding water glass by 3.2%, all of the core, the shape not brush paint, use found that smooth casting surface, no sand sticking, and low energy consumption. Sand recycling equipment is quite simple. Luoyang Luobei steel production 13 tons of cement production equipment - rotary kiln supporting roller. The core (phi 90mm, long 800mm) with 30-40 to pearl sand as raw sand, adding 3.5% water glass, CO2 hardening. Other parts with silica sand as raw sand, do not change the original method of use. When cleaning, core surface of shell is only 0.2mm thick black glaze surface arranged in an orderly manner, not is sintered, and easy to be cleared away; in other used parts of silica sand, shell surface with 3 - 8mm thick sintering black glaze layer. Luoyang Luobei steel mills, Ruyang Xingrong machinery factory, Shandong Hengcheng casting plant, dozens of manufacturers, at 30 - 40 mesh sand pearl sand in and join the 140 - 320 to fine sand 20% - 30%. The results showed that the same no sand sticking, and have sufficient ventilation, is easy to clean. In order to reduce the production cost, some steel mills have adopted the method of local single surface sand, and the effect of non stick sand is also played. After long-term exploration and casting factory, summed up: the thickness of the sand surface to 10 - 20 mm (Chung tight thickness); the shape is complex, the thick part, the corner, an appropriate increase in the thickness and sand back still use ordinary quartz sand. Effect of the sand and quartz sand mixed use, proportion is changed according to the change of size of castings, steel, also reached the no sand sticking and easy collapsibility.

 

The application prospects of the seven, pearl sand on auto parts
For a long time, automobile industry ranked foundry industry's largest market, in recent years the development of China's automobile industry is constantly pulling foundry industry entered a new period of development, and the rapid development at the same time, also contributed to the foundry industry market's rapid expansion, and gives the broad prospects for development. China's auto parts casting market prospects, the total output of our country is expected to reach 15000000 in 2015, the price of 120000 yuan price calculation, the whole car accessories generally around 80000 yuan, the new car parts foundry market size in 2015 will reach 1200000000000 yuan.
Eight, the pearl sand application conclusion
Pearl sand is a kind of non quartz type artificial sand, applicable to all kinds of casting; such as V method VRH, lost foam, fusion model and general sand (clay sand, water glass + CO 2 hardening), resin sand; for in a variety of adhesives, all kinds of metal materials of casting production, not only can greatly improve quality of castings, and sand cleaning easy, sand preparation process is simple and convenient (large steel plant in single piece and small batch local sand, a small amount of sand artificial mixed system can), for most of the casting can save coating, especially suitable for making high - quality of castings. Note: in the use of water glass CO 2 hardening sand, dry core, type, not to drying kiln (such as drying must control the heating rate). With the casting industry development and the social environmental protection requirements, partial and full use of pearl sand manufacturers will be more and more, it has is known as environmentally friendly green BEADS) casting material, has good popularization and application prospect.
Pearl sand effectively solve the castings of high cost and poor quality of casting problems disappear casting enterprises in recent years by the influence of many factors, resulting in production of qualified rate of casting finished products is not high, the casting production costs are high, the defective rate high, low quality characteristics has become placed in the lost foam casting enterprise three seat Ju Shan, how to solve these problems, an early riser casting products price become the domestic foundry enterprise is one of the most important tasks. As is known to all, the selection of sand in the casting is link is of vital importance to the whole process, once the sand not appropriate to select will affect the entire global, so the lost foam casting enterprises should be more effort on the choice of sand. According to relevant data shows, at present domestic most casting enterprise has in the sand choice is improved, to abandon the traditional low price of quartz sand or magnesium olivine sand, the new pearl sand to improve casting problems. The new type of sand is the college and enterprise joint product and the refractoriness, liquidity good and highly breathable advantages, in a certain extent, to solve the defects in the casting production, and thus have international casting industry wide attention and become the new darling of lost foam casting. Enterprise cost of castings in lost foam casting, defective rate, quality problems have been effectively alleviated, also pearl sand has also been fond of many enterprises.

Next:Asbestos rope
友情链接:    V8彩票开户   永盛彩票   v8快投   时时彩投注网   159彩票网手机版登陆app

产品展示首页 > 产品展示

宝珠砂
详细说明

宝珠砂又名电熔陶粒,是石英 砂的高级替代品。

石英砂 的优点是分布广泛,成本低廉;但其缺点也相当明显:

一是膨胀系数大,铸件精度低;二是铸 件表面粘砂严重,清砂困难。究其因,是石英 在不同的温度下会有多种同质异晶体生成,体积变化大;受耐火度 ( 石英砂的耐火度在 1400 -1700 ℃ 之间 ) 的限制,铸件局部(孔、槽、及热节集中的部位)粘砂严重,清理十分困难。上述缺 点在大型铸钢件的生产中尤为严重。 宝珠砂 能克服这些缺点,从而大 大提高了铸件的质量。 宝珠砂是 以优质铝钒土为原料,经 煅烧、电熔、造粒、分筛等工艺而制成的。

二、宝珠砂 的物理及化学性能

三、宝珠砂的特点

热膨胀系数小,性能可与锆英砂媲美,用其配制型砂,铸件不 会产生膨胀缺陷; .砂粒为球形,流动性好, 易舂实,且透气性好 

.表面光滑,结构致密,使得粘 结剂能均匀覆盖 .宝珠砂属中性材料, 酸、碱粘结剂均可使用  .回用再生性能好,性价比高   与铬铁矿砂、锆英砂相比,其价格只有锆英砂、铬铁矿砂 25-50% 。同时,因砂粒为球形,其表面积小,故树脂 的加入量可减少 30 - 50% ,水玻璃的加入量≤4% ;并减少了粘结

剂所产生的铸造缺陷,提高了铸件的成品率  . 耐火度高,易溃散   宝珠砂 的莫来石相大大高于烧结产品,具有良好的耐火性 .热导率大,稳定性好,不龟裂 .应用范围广   水玻璃砂、树脂砂、精密铸造及铜、铝件的抛光清理

四、宝珠砂 在大型铸件上的应用

目前,宝珠砂 广泛应用于树脂砂(呋喃树脂、酚醛树脂),水玻璃砂(有机脂、 CO 2 硬化),覆膜砂。适于各种金属铸件,如:碳钢、合金钢(高锰钢、高铬铸铁),铸铁、铸铜等。

五、宝珠砂 在大型复杂铸件上的应用 

玉林柴 油机厂采用宝珠砂制作柴油发动机水套件,保持了原用砂的特性,克服了 原用砂膨胀系数大、粘结剂加入量大、发气量大等缺点,减少了树脂的加入量,提高了产品的成品率。

六、宝珠砂 在大型铸钢件上的应用

福建三 明三重全部使用宝珠砂,加入 3.2% 的水玻璃,所有芯子、外形不刷涂料,使用后 发现铸件表面光洁,不粘砂,且耗能低。砂子再 生设备也相当简易。  洛阳洛 北钢厂用生产重达 13 吨的水泥生产设备 ---- 回转窑托轮。其芯子 ( φ 90mm 、长 800mm ) 以 30-40 目的宝珠砂作原砂,加入 3.5% 的水玻璃,以 CO2 硬化。其他部 位仍以硅砂作为原砂,不改变 原有的使用方法。清理时发现,芯子的型壳表面只有 0.2mm 厚的黑釉,表面排列有序,未被烧结,且易被清掉;在其他用硅砂的部位,型壳表面有 3 - 8mm 厚的烧结黑釉层。  洛阳洛北钢厂、汝阳兴荣机械厂、山东恒 城铸造厂等数十家厂家,在 30 - 40 目砂的宝珠砂中,加入 140 - 320 目的细砂 20 - 30% ,结果表明同样不粘砂,且有足够的透气性,也易清理。有些铸 钢厂为了降低生产成本,采用了 局部单一面砂的方法,同样起 到了不粘砂的效果。  经过与 铸造厂家的长期摸索,总结出:面砂的厚度以 10 - 20mm 为宜(舂紧厚度);对形状复杂、厚大部位、拐角处,适当增加厚度,背砂仍用普通石英砂。  该砂也 可和石英砂混合使用,比例根据铸件的大小、钢种改变而改变,同样达到了不粘砂,易溃散的效果。

七、宝珠砂 在汽车零部件上的应用前景

长期以来,汽车工 业稳居铸造工业的最大市场,近年来 我国汽车工业的发展更是不断拉动铸造工业进入一个全新发展期,而其在 迅猛发展的同时,也带动 了铸造业市场的急速扩大,并赋予 其广阔的发展前景。我国汽 车零部件铸造市场前景广阔,预计我 国汽车总产量到2015年达到1500万辆左右,以均价12万元售价计算,全车配套件一般在8万元左右,则新产 汽车配套零部件铸造市场规模在2015年将达到12000亿元左右。

八、宝珠砂应用结论

宝珠砂 是一种非石英质型人造砂,适用于各种铸造方式;如: V 法, VRH ,消失模,熔模,一般砂型(粘土砂、水玻璃+ CO 2 硬化)、树脂砂等;适用于各种粘结剂、各种金 属材料的铸件生产,不但能 大幅度提高铸件质量,而且清砂容易,配砂工艺简单方便(大型铸 钢厂单件小批量局部用砂,少量用 砂人工混制即可),对大多 数铸件可以省去涂料,尤其适 宜制作质量要求高的铸件。  值得注意的是:在使用水玻璃 CO 2 硬化砂中,吹干的芯、型,不宜再上窑烘干(如烘干 一定要控制加热速度)。随着铸 造业的发展和社会环保的要求,局部和 全部使用宝珠砂的厂家会越来越多,它已被誉为环保型( GREEN BEADS )铸造材料,有很好 的推广使用前景。

宝珠砂 有效的解决铸件成本高及铸件质量差等问题  消失模 铸造企业近年来受到众多因素的影响,导致生 产的铸件成品合格率不高,其中,铸件生产成本高、次品率高、质量偏 低等特征已经成为摆在国内消失模铸造企业的三座巨山,如何解决这些难题、早日提 升铸造产品性价比成为当前国内铸造企业的首要任务之一。众所周知,在铸造 过程中型砂的选择是整个工艺流程中至关重要的环节,一旦砂 子选择不恰当则会影响整个全局,所以消 失模铸造企业应该在型砂的选择方面多下功夫。  根据相关数据显示,目前国 内大多数铸造企业已经在型砂选择方面有了改进,摒弃了 传统低价的石英砂或镁橄榄石砂,而采用 新型的宝珠砂来改善铸件问题,这一新 型的砂子是校企联合的产物,集中了耐火度高、流动性 好以及高透气性等优点,在一定 程度上解决了有关铸造生产中的缺陷问题,因而受 到国际铸造行业的广泛关注,成为消 失模铸造的新宠。消失模 铸造企业的铸件成本、次品率、质量三 大问题得到了有效的缓解,同时宝 珠砂也得到了众多企业的喜爱。

下一条:石棉绳
友情链接:    永盛彩票   豆瓣彩票网站   600万彩票   33彩票平台   600万彩票